Planet hollywood cancun reviews.

Apr 25, 2021 · General Manager, General Manager at Planet Hollywood Cancun, responded to this review Responded April 25, 2021 Dear clwanner8 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel. We were thrilled to learn that you overall enjoyed your stay with us, especially due to our professional and helpful staff.

Planet hollywood cancun reviews. Things To Know About Planet hollywood cancun reviews.

Now $319 (Was $̶4̶9̶6̶) on Tripadvisor: Planet Hollywood Adult Scene Cancun, An Autograph Collection All Inclusive Resort - Adults Only, Costa Mujeres. See 2,724 traveler reviews, 3,337 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Hollywood Adult Scene Cancun, An Autograph Collection All Inclusive Resort - Adults Only, ranked #4 of 24 hotels in Costa Mujeres and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. This resort will gladly take your money, but when it comes to a "good customer experience", they fell short. I would never spend my time or money based on bad communication and lack of follow-through on their end! Response from Planet Hollywood Cancun on Mar 4, 2024. Dear Trail, thank you for sharing your experience.Now £320 on Tripadvisor: Planet Hollywood Adult Scene Cancun, An Autograph Collection All Inclusive Resort - Adults Only, Costa Mujeres. See 2,729 traveller reviews, 3,352 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Hollywood Adult Scene Cancun, An Autograph Collection All Inclusive Resort - Adults Only, ranked #4 of 22 hotels in …Response from Planet Hollywood Cancun on Feb 13, 2024 Dear Sierra, thank you for sharing your score, it's very unfortunate to know that we did not fulfill your expectations. Our main goal is our guests satisfaction.Apr 4, 2023 · Planet Hollywood Adult Scene Cancun, An Autograph Collection All Inclusive Resort - Adults Only. View hotel. 2,729 reviews. 0.1 miles from Planet Hollywood Cancun. Free Wifi. Free parking. Special offer. Special Offer Earn 1,000 Bonus Points & 1 Bonus Elite Night Credit Each Night. Visit hotel website.

Review of Planet Hollywood Cancun. Reviewed December 27, 2023. Ok so this is my total honest review. We as a group of 5 stayed the week of December 16th on the adult side. The youngest in our group is 22 and the oldest (me...lol) 59. We booked 3 rooms and asked that they be together. This couldn't be acuminated even though at check in …For American tourists visiting Cancún, Mexico customs forms and tourist cards will no longer slow down the arrivals process. Touching down at a destination you’ve been dreaming abo...

Interested in staying at Club Med Cancun but don't know what to expect? Here's the full scoop to help you decide if it's right for you. Mexico’s Club Med Cancun offers a unique ble... Now $420 (Was $̶5̶3̶8̶) on Tripadvisor: Planet Hollywood Cancun, Costa Mujeres. See 5,491 traveler reviews, 8,744 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Hollywood Cancun, ranked #16 of 22 hotels in Costa Mujeres and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.

Now £387 on Tripadvisor: Planet Hollywood Cancun, Costa Mujeres. See 5,531 traveller reviews, 8,772 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Hollywood Cancun, ranked #16 of 22 hotels in Costa Mujeres and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 17/03/2024 based on a check-in date of 24/03/2024.Jul 1, 2022 ... Hi everyone! This was our first day waking up and having a full day at Planet Hollywood. It took a little time to get our bearings so this ...Review of Planet Hollywood Cancun. Reviewed May 8, 2022 via mobile . We chose this resort for our 2 week vacay, first time away in 3 years. Paradise, relaxation and finally peace here we come! Prices higher than other resorts as it’s 5 star. We arrived, restaurants are easy to get into, some waiting time until you’re served nothing major.General Manager, General Manager at Planet Hollywood Cancun, responded to this review Responded November 15, 2023 Dear Pioneer21764641423, We regret the extended wait and the disturbance from loud ambiance during your visit.

Mar 23, 2023 ... Come tour Planet Hollywood Cancun with us! We did an overnight stay at this all-inclusive resort in the Costa Mujeres area of Cancun.

Review comment Planet Hollywood Cancun responded on Sep 13, 2022. Dear Kaj-iameirWe appreciate all the positive feedback and kind comments for the staff you mentioned in the lines, this is our main objective, create star vacations for our guests.

Sip classic cocktails, toast with tropical drinks, and dance the night away in the paradise that is Cancun. Hours: Thursday, Friday and Saturday 11:00 PM - 2:00 AM. Dress code: Resort Casual. *Must be 18+ to attend. Opening hours may be subject to change.Planet Hollywood Cancun, Costa Mujeres: 5,537 Hotel Reviews, 8,764 traveller photos, and great deals for Planet Hollywood Cancun, ranked #16 of 22 hotels in Costa Mujeres and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Planet Hollywood Cancun: They need a teen club! Expect some long waits. - See 5,516 traveler reviews, 8,752 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Hollywood Cancun at Tripadvisor. ... General Manager at Planet Hollywood Cancun, responded to this review Responded May 10, 2021.Planet Hollywood Cancun, An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort: Kids club planet Hollywood - See 5,195 traveller reviews, 8,312 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Hollywood Cancun, An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort at …General Manager, Director General at Planet Hollywood Cancun, responded to this review Responded July 15, 2022 Dear Ms229to404 We are very happy that your holiday was found at our Phabulous resort. Thank you for this constructive comments and positive feedback in order to continue providing better customer service.Carretera a Punta Sam SM006 MZA 002 | Planet Hollywood Cancun, Lote 07-08, Zona Costera Zona Continental, Cancun 77400, Mexico. Open today: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM. Save. Review Highlights

This resort will gladly take your money, but when it comes to a "good customer experience", they fell short. I would never spend my time or money based on bad communication and lack of follow-through on their end! Response from Planet Hollywood Cancun on Mar 4, 2024. Dear Trail, thank you for sharing your experience.Planet Hollywood Cancun: Just a normal person with an allergy - See 5,536 traveler reviews, 8,772 candid photos, ... General Manager, Director General at Planet Hollywood Cancun, responded to this review Responded February 13, 2022. Dear Krise Thanks for sharing your experience!Here’s the thing: Cancun’s airport is honestly just a truly terrible place. The airport is incredibly small and gets super crowded fast. There's almost nowhere to sit. Plus, you better not be hungry or thirsty - because the limited food and drink vendors charge ridiculous prices ($8 for a bottle of water - no joke!).Now £387 on Tripadvisor: Planet Hollywood Cancun, Costa Mujeres. See 5,531 traveller reviews, 8,772 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Hollywood Cancun, ranked #16 of 22 hotels in Costa Mujeres and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 17/03/2024 based on a check-in date of 24/03/2024.The beach is very clean and they do a good job at getting rid of the seaweed. It’s impossible to get bored there because there is always something going on. The actual planet Hollywood website says the disco/nightclub is only open Thursday, Friday, Saturday; but it’s actually open every night. You’re going to need reservations for most ...Located in Cancún, a 11-minute walk from Playa Blanca, Planet Hollywood Adult Scene Cancun, An Autograph Collection All- Inclusive Resort - Adults Only has accommodations with a fitness center, free private parking, a garden and a terrace. With a restaurant, the 5-star resort has air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi, each …

Planet Hollywood Adult Scene Cancun, An Autograph Collection All Inclusive Resort - Adults Only: Fantastic! - See 2,651 traveler reviews, 3,213 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Hollywood Adult Scene Cancun, An Autograph Collection All Inclusive Resort - Adults Only at Tripadvisor.

General Manager, Director General at Planet Hollywood Cancun, responded to this review Responded July 15, 2022 Dear Ms229to404 We are very happy that your holiday was found at our Phabulous resort. Thank you for this constructive comments and positive feedback in order to continue providing better customer service.Come tour Planet Hollywood Cancun with us! We did an overnight stay at this all-inclusive resort in the Costa Mujeres area of Cancun. The weather did not coo...The highly anticipated Waldorf Astoria Cancun now has an opening date. Those with a stash of Hilton Honors points will soon have a new high-end option to burn them in Mexico. The h...Planet Hollywood Cancun: Indian Wedding at Planet Hollywood Cancun - See 5,528 traveler reviews, 8,758 candid photos, ... Dear Rafael, Thank you for sharing your review of Planet Hollywood Cancun. We are glad to know that our resort and crew exceeded your expectations.Dec 9, 2021 ... View Planet Hollywood from the sky, and learn a little about the resort! : www.memoriesandmojitos.com/quote-request ...General Manager, General Manager at Planet Hollywood Cancun, responded to this review Responded October 2, 2023 Dear DayTrip02741693580, Thank you for sharing your review of Planet Hollywood Cancun. We are glad to know you enjoyed our PH Spa and had a PHabuous and relaxing experience. Now $475 (Was $̶8̶4̶5̶) on Tripadvisor: Planet Hollywood Adult Scene Cancun, An Autograph Collection All Inclusive Resort - Adults Only, Costa Mujeres. See 2,746 traveler reviews, 3,366 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Hollywood Adult Scene Cancun, An Autograph Collection All Inclusive Resort - Adults Only, ranked #4 of 22 hotels in Costa Mujeres and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Aug 19, 2022 ... Last Full Day On Resort | Planet Hollywood Cancun | Mexico | Summer 2022 · Comments96.Sip classic cocktails, toast with tropical drinks, and dance the night away in the paradise that is Cancun. Hours: Thursday, Friday and Saturday 11:00 PM - 2:00 AM. Dress code: Resort Casual. *Must be 18+ to attend. Opening hours may be subject to change.

Now $420 (Was $̶5̶3̶8̶) on Tripadvisor: Planet Hollywood Cancun, Costa Mujeres. See 5,491 traveler reviews, 8,747 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Hollywood Cancun, ranked #16 of 22 hotels in Costa Mujeres and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.

Planet Hollywood Cancun. 5,497 reviews. NEW AI Review Summary. #16 of 22 hotels in Costa Mujeres. Punta Sam, Carretera Mza 002 Lt.7, Salinas, Costa Mujeres 77400 Mexico. Visit hotel website. 1 (844) 631-0595.

Planet Hollywood Cancun: Mold smell in room - Planet Hollywood Cancun - See 5,530 traveler reviews, 8,758 candid photos, ... Hello Shannon, Thank you for sharing your review of Planet Hollywood Cancun. We are glad to know your little one enjoyed Flow Rider experience. Planet Hollywood Cancun, Costa Mujeres: 5,537 Hotel Reviews, 8,764 traveller photos, and great deals for Planet Hollywood Cancun, ranked #16 of 22 hotels in Costa Mujeres and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Planet Hollywood Cancun: Good food, good beach, good service. - See 5,522 traveler reviews, 8,754 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Hollywood Cancun at Tripadvisor. Skip to main content. Discover. ... Review of Planet Hollywood Cancun. Reviewed August 21, 2023 .Now £453 on Tripadvisor: Planet Hollywood Cancun, Costa Mujeres. See 5,530 traveller reviews, 8,770 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Hollywood Cancun, ranked #16 of 22 hotels in Costa Mujeres and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 10/03/2024 based on a check-in date of 17/03/2024.Mar 2, 2024 · Read certified reviews for Planet Hollywood Cancun on Monarc.ca. Rated number 7 of 16 hotels in Playa Mujeres, Mexico by Canadian travellers. Look at 29 photos of the property. Hotel Reviews by Canadians for 10 years Planet Hollywood Cancun: Absolutely Amazing PH Cancun - See 5,529 traveler reviews, ... Dear read_1991, Thank you for sharing your review of Planet Hollywood Cancun. We are glad to know you enjoyed our Flow Rider experience. I will share your comments to the staff.Jul 23, 2023 ... Welcome back to our channel Where we going Next? We're continuing our resort tour series at the Planet Hollywood in Costa Mujeres, Mexico.Apr 20, 2021 ... Planet Hollywood Resort & Spa Cancun Review. This video will focus in restaurants and food offerings at the resort.

Punta Sam, Carretera, Mza 002, Lt. 7, Salinas, 77400, Costa Mujeres Cancun; 844-683-8959 Planet Hollywood Cancun, An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort phone number This new retreat from February 20 to 23, 2020, at the Haven Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa in Mexico, combines drunk yoga with astrology in a new wellness experience. Alcohol might so...The Royalton Splash Riviera Cancun, An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort, is now open for guests and features more than 1,000 suites. We may be compensated when you click o...Instagram:https://instagram. shrimp truck oahuaudiobook vs readingpilates classes near mewashing repair near me Bollywood Weddings. The opening scene of your marriage should honor the culture and traditions that represent who you are. Our signature Bollywood Weddings perfectly capture the charm and authenticity of South Asian culture while setting an impeccable stage for you and your soulmate to tie the knot. Whether it’s our Diwali Package, a classic ...Planet Hollywood Cancun & Adult Scene Cancun US & Canada Toll-Free Reservation Number: 1-866-3BOOKPH I Other countries during local business hours (9:00 am-5:00 pm): (52) 998 283 3919 . Punta Sam, Carrertera, Mza 002, Lt.7, Salinas, 77400 Costa Mujeres, Q.R., Mexico Hotel Number: (52) 998 … u are the love of my lifechristening vs baptism General Manager, Director General at Planet Hollywood Cancun, responded to this review Responded November 18, 2021 Dear Charles Thank you for your recent comments on TripAdvisor. we are glad to know you have a great vacations at Planet Hollywood Cancun and you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants and services, I take note …Discover Our Destinations. Imagine riding on horseback through the tropical scenic trails of Costa Rica or visiting the ancient cliffside Mayan city of Tulum and the step pyramids of Chichen Itza in Mexico. Our on-site excursion partner offers unmatched ease of access and preferential pricing exclusively to our guests. premier league stream Now $475 (Was $̶8̶4̶5̶) on Tripadvisor: Planet Hollywood Adult Scene Cancun, An Autograph Collection All Inclusive Resort - Adults Only, Costa Mujeres. See 2,729 traveler reviews, 3,352 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Hollywood Adult Scene Cancun, An Autograph Collection All Inclusive Resort - Adults Only, … Set in Cancún and with Cancun Bus Station reachable within 5.6 mi, Planet Hollywood Cancun, An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort offers express check-in and check-out, nonsmoking rooms, a garden, free WiFi and a bar. Boasting room service, this property also provides guests with 11 restaurants. The resort has an outdoor swimming pool ...